SHOULDER TO SHOULDER COMRADERY

WEare a transnational tribe!
We go beyond our individual national borders and instead build an international community of women cyclists to ride all together!

It's never been as easy as it's now, and this thanks a wonderful platform like Zwift!
After the success of NGNM's women-only rides in London, Bristol, Amsterdam and Milan, here’s a new platform where we can all meet and do what we love most: riding.
Here's a bigger community across borders to train and have fun together!

This is NGNM Women Crush Wednesdays on Zwift.

Join us on Wednesdays at 7pm CEST for a women-only training ride group. Sign-in on the Companion app on your mobile looking for NGNM Women Crush Wednesdays ride.
Check the schedule in your timezone at this link or below:
6pm (UK)
9pm (Moscow)
3pm (Chile/Sau Paulo)
1pm EST (NYC/ Colombia)
12noon CST (Chicago)
10am PST (LA/SF)
05am Melbourne

Let's pedal together, shoulder to shoulder in an incredible peloton, larger than we might otherwise achieve. We can feel the adrenaline, the rush and the comradery of a group ride every week, building our transnational tribe from the inside.
We all must aim for the for the future.
Our future is now

CHECK ZWIFT SCHEDULE

But it doesn't end here

Join our great community on FB and interact with your fellow riders, exchange ideas, ask for tips and suggestions, share you cycling lifestyle or have access to class-specific collaborative Spotify playlists.

Each NGNM Women Crush Wed ride is different: courses change weekly as well as training objectives. You'll be updated each week on the changes, get details on the new courses and hear about new activities offered!

JOIN NGNM ZWIFT GROUP

VIDEO

Zwift NGNM training indoor women

Click or Tap to Play!

Indoor Cycling Products

Here're a product selection ideal for indoor cycling, designed to be incredibly breathable, light and offer unrivaled comfort on the saddle! 

No Gods No Masters cycling cap Tri-Summer blue Mesh
No Gods No Masters cycling cap Tri-Summer blue Mesh
No Gods No Masters cycling cap Tri-Summer blue
Cycling Cap — Tri-Summer Zig Zag
No Gods No Masters cycling cap Tri-Summer bicolor visor
slider|No Gods No Masters cycling cap Tri-Summer zig zag blue
slider|No Gods No Masters cycling cap Tri-Summer zig zag blue
slider|NGNM cycling cap Tri-Summer flip powder pink
slider|No Gods No Masters cycling cap Tri-Summer zig zag blue

Cycling Cap — Tri-Summer Zig Zag

€25.00

Made in a light and breathable mesh, the tri-summer cap is the perfect head gear for your indoor training sessions, whether on the bike, the treadmill or yoga mat.

NGNM Polartec Delta Tank top indoor Zwift powder pink
NGNM Polartec Delta Tank top indoor Zwift powder pink
NGNM Polartec Delta tank top powder pink white logo
NGNM Polartec Delta T-shirt back black logo poweder pink
Training indoor Polartec Delta tank top powder pink
slider|NGNM polartec delta tank top powder pink
slider|Zwifting NGNM polartec delta tank top powder pink

Base Layer/Indoor Delta Tank top - Powder Pink

€76.00
Polartec Delta T-shirt indoor Zwift black
Polartec Delta T-shirt indoor Zwift black
Polartec Delta T-shirt Zwift side white logo
Polartec Delta T-shirt back black
Training indoor Polartec Delta black tshirt
slider|polartec delta indoor tshirt ngnm sleeve
slider|indoor tshirt ngnm mood
slider|polartec delta indoor tshirt logo side

Base Layer/Indoor Delta T-shirt - Black

€76.00
NGNM Jersey Cycling ZWIFT aubergine front
NGNM Jersey Cycling ZWIFT aubergine front
NGNM Jersey cycling ZWIFT aubergine
NGNM Jersey cycling ZWIFT aubergine
NGNM Jersey cycling ZWIFT aubergine back
NGNM-Zwift Cycling Jersey
NGNM Jersey cycling ZWIFT aubergine detail of logo Women Crush Weds
NGNM Jersey cycling ZWIFT aubergine
slider|NGNM Jersey Zwift aubergine brown bib shorts
slider|NGNM Jersey Zwift aubergine back stripes
slider|NGNM Jersey Zwift detail United we are lifting as we climb
slider|NGNM Jersey Zwift aubergine up in the sky

NGNM-Zwift Cycling Jersey

€120.00

Latest Stories

Working with a coach: why should you?

Working with a coach: why should you?

Jun 07, 2021milly de mori
Join the NGNM Family!

Join the NGNM Family!

Apr 28, 2021milly de mori
NGNM x Zwift : A Month to Remember

NGNM x Zwift : A Month to Remember

Apr 14, 2021milly de mori